Please feel free to comment any advice that you may have for me to add to my website.  Also please fill out the survey on the right of the screen.  I would also like to give a speacial thanks to all the great educational sites I gathered my information from.
                                                                                                    Thanks.
Mark
1/1/2013 03:45:43 am

This website was spectacular! I learned so much about the Han Dynasty/Empire! I think you summarized all your information in great ways were it was still so detailed too. I also liked how you gave links to external sites in your Bibliography/Works Cited page. Great work keep it up!

Reply
1/8/2013 03:17:41 pm

Good website! Very imformative and educational! Thanks pal!

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    I am currently a freshmen in highschool, and I created this website for my Honors Innerconnection Class.

      Help Improve this website, Your opinion matters